Sunday 15th September

Charity Fun Ride

at Wincot Farm, Willicote, Clifford Chambers CV37 8LP in aid of RABI and Prostrate Cancer.  Details. Information from Sue Cook.

Sunday 29th September

Charity Fun Ride at Ditchford Farm

GL56 9RD.  In aid of Campaign to Protect Rural England.  Information from  Sue Cook.

Sunday 29th September

Warwickshire Hunt Rounder’s & Argentinian Asado

at Ells Farm, Broughton OX15 5EE from 2pm.  Details.   Information Camilla Creswell.

Sunday 13th October

Warwickshire Hunt Riding Club Hunting Rally

10.30am at Broomhill Farm, Epwell OX15 6LP.  EVERYONE WELCOME.  Details.  Contact Frannie Wingfield Digby.

Saturday 26th October

Warwickshire Hunt Opening Meet

10.45am Upton Viva OX15 6HT 

Monday 28th October/Tuesday 29th October

<<<CANCELLED>>>  Warwickshire Winter Gift Fair

at Wykham Park Farm, OX16 9UP.  For further details or offers of sponsorship please contact the organisers  Deborah Homewood and Caroline Harley.   Or visit the Winter Fair facebook page

Saturday 2nd November

Warwickshire Hunt Auction of Promises

Townsend Hall, Shipston on Stour CV36 4AE  Details.  Further information from Alix Speir.

Saturday 7th December

WHSC Christmas Party

at Townsend Hall, Shipston on Stour CCV36 4AE.  Information from Richard Watson.

Sunday 9th February

Warwickshire Hunt Ltd AGM

at Kineton Village Hall at 6.00pm.  Information from Simon Jackson

Tuesday 18th February

WHSC AGM

at The Swan, Kineton CV35 0JS at 7.30 pm.  Information from Richard Watson.

Saturday 4th April

North Warwickshire Club Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1QE.  First race at 1.45pm  Google map    See Mollington Horse Races.   

Friday 8th May

Warwickshire Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1JP.  First race at 4pm.  Google map  See Mollington Horse Races.