Monday 1st May

Warwickshire Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1JP.  Google map  See Mollington Horse Races.   POSTER - please print and display or SHARE!

Friday 12th May

Warwickshire Hunt Cocktails & Competitive Canapes!

at The Music Room, Famington Farm CV36 5AX 8pm.  Details here.

Saturday 27th May

Napton Show  

at Holt Farm, Welsh Road East, Southam CV47 1NB.  Information from Hettie McCurdie

Friday 9th June

Stratford Hunter Chase Evening 

For information click link to website.

Saturday 10th June

Kenilworth Show

For information click link to website 

Friday 16th - Sunday 18th June

Royal Three Counties Show

Click Link to website

Saturday 17th June

Warwickshire Hunt Farmers Summer Ball

at The Kennels, Little Kineton.  Information from Lily Robinson

Saturday 1st July

WHSC Honington Horse & Pony Show 

at Honington, Shipston-on-Stour CV36 5AA.  Information from Mich Rutter.

Wednesday 12th/Thursday 13th July

Upton Horse Trials

Offers of sponsorship and advertising to Jess Thomas.  Information from and offers of help to Jenny Hayward

Wednesday 19th July

Peterborough Festival of Hunting

For information click link to website.

Friday 28th-Sunday 30th July

CLA Game Fair

at Hatfield House, Hertforshire.   For information click here for website.