Tuesday 20th February

WHSC AGM

at The Houndshill, Ettington CV37 7NS at 7.30 pm.  Information from Richard Watson.

Saturday 3rd March

Warwickshire Hunt Ball 

at The Upton Estate OX15 6HU.  Invitation and Application Form.  Information from Ginny Gilmore.

Friday 23rd March

WHSC End of Season Supper

at Stratford Agricultural Park, Clifford Chambers, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 8LF.  7 for 7.30pm. Invitation.  Tickets from Anthea Wood.

Thursday 12th April

WHSC Aintree Visit  

Contact Ilona Barnett

Saturday 14th April

North Warwickshire Club Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1QE  Google map    See Mollington Horse Races.   

Monday 7th May

Warwickshire Point to Point

at MOLLINGTON OX17 1JP.  Google map  See Mollington Horse Races.   

Saturday 26th May

Napton Show  

at Holt Farm, Welsh Road East, Southam CV47 1NB.  Information from Hettie McCurdie

Friday 8th June

Stratford Hunter Chase Evening 

For information click link to website.

Saturday 9th June

Kenilworth Show

For information click link to website 

Saturday 23rd June

Warwickshire Hunt Summer Ball

at The Kennels, Little Kineton.  Information from Lily Robinson

Saturday 7th July

WHSC Honington Horse & Pony Show 

at Honington, Shipston-on-Stour CV36 5AA.  Information from Mich Rutter.

Wednesday 11th/Thursday 12th July

Upton Horse Trials

Offers of sponsorship and advertising to Jess Thomas.  Information from and offers of help to Jenny Hayward

Wednesday 18th July

Peterborough Festival of Hunting

For information click link to website.

Sunday 5th August

WHSC Kennels Open Day and Clay Shoot, Terrier, Lurcher and Novelty Dog Show

at The Kennels, Little Kineton CV35 0DW.  Information from Olivia Forsyth

Saturday 1st September

Moreton in Marsh Show

For information click here for website.

Sunday 2nd September

Warwickshire Hunt Team Chase and Hunter Trials

at Hill Farm, Watergall, Southam CV47 2XP.  Google Map.  Information from the Organiser Hannah Mahon.  Entries Wendy Bleloch